



District Rotary Foundation Committee (DRFC)

2019-2020



Stephen Beer 2019-2022 DRFC Chair



Development Committee :

David Rosenthal, Annual Fund Chair Michael Broadhurst, Paul Harris Society Chair Bill Billings, Endowment Chair Stan Wall, Major Gifts Chair Karlis Graubics, Triple Crown

Joy Kline, Development Chair



Polio Programs Committee Chairs:

Stan Wall, Richmond Area Ballgame Dave Mansfield, Norfolk Area Ballgame

Colleen Bonadonna, Polio Programs Chair



Rudy Lee Garcia, Grants Chair

Grants Committee Chairs:

SuAnne Bryant, 2019 District Grants Chair Shel Douglas, 2020 District Grants Chair Sigur Whitaker, District Grant Committee Lee Harris, District Grant Committee Rudy Garcia, Global Grants Chair Paul Peter, Global Grants Coordinator Adeeb Hamsey, Global Grants Coordinator Ray Spencer, Global Grants Coordinator Mike, Little, Rotary Peace Fellows



Elizabeth McCoury, Events Chair

Carol Woodward, Communications Chair

Events Committee Members:

Ron Lynde



Don Vaught, Audit Chair



Bill Pollard, DRFC Treasurer

Audit Committee:

Sue Hicks